A
Denisse Andrade

Denisse Andrade
Teaching & Learning Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
dandrade@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

C
Allison Cabana

Allison Cabana
Teaching & Learning Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
acabana@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

E
Brandon Ely

Brandon Ely
Teaching & Learning Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
bely@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

F
Andre Fludd

Andre Fludd
Postdoctoral Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
Andre.Fludd@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile

K
Rakhee Kewada

Rakhee Kewada
Teaching & Learning Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
rkewada@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

O
Andrés Orejuela

Andrés Orejuela
Teaching & Learning Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
aorejuela@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

P
Jean Park

Jean Park
Postdoctoral Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
Jean.Park@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Joseph Pentangelo

Joseph Pentangelo
Postdoctoral Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
Joseph.Pentangelo@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile

S
Sonia Sánchez

Sonia Sánchez
Teaching & Learning Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
ssanchez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Liza Shapiro

Liza Shapiro
Teaching & Learning Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
liza.shapiro@macaulay-dev.us.reclaim.cloud
View Profile

Gwen Shaw

Gwendolyn Shaw
Teaching & Learning Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
gwendolyn.shaw@macaulay-dev.us.reclaim.cloud
View Profile

T
Charlotte Thurston

Charlotte Thurston
Teaching & Learning Fellow at the TLC

Macaulay Honors College
cthurston@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile