Foundation Board & Senior Administration

Macaulay’s Board of Directors is a group of esteemed and dedicated leaders who offer their individual expertise as Board members in support of our mission and goals. The Dean of the College and the Vice President of External Relations serve as ex officio members of the Board.



Anthony E. Meyer – Chair
Ocean Road Advisors, Inc.

Michael D. Grohman – Vice Chair & Secretary
Duane Morris LLP

Thomas Brigandi, CFA ’12 – Treasurer
CFA Society New York

Geoffrey M. Glick* – Executive Director
VP External Relations, Macaulay Honors College



John E. Bierwirth

Tony Brown
The Real Advice Plus

David Coulter
Warburg Pincus

Eric Gioia
JPMorgan Chase

Steven M. Goldman
PBM Capital Group

Yosef Ibrahimi ’05
Credit Suisse

Ann M. Limberg
Bank of America Private Bank

Elizabeth Macaulay-Lewis
The Graduate Center, CUNY

Amy McIntosh

Mary C. Pearl, PhD*
Dean, Macaulay Honors College

Penny Phillips ’10
Thrivos Consulting LLC

Steven Phillips
Chatham House

Zack Rosenburg

Anita V. Sonawane ’11
Bessemer Trust

Ronald Stewart
York Preparatory School

Marcy Syms
Sy Syms Foundation



Matthew Goldstein
City University of New York

Ann Kirschner
City University of New York

Laura Schor
Hunter College



William E. Macaulay


*ex officio


Mary C. Pearl, Dean

Mary C. Pearl

Macaulay Honors College
(212) 729-2919(212) 729-2919
View Profile

Joseph Ugoretz

Joseph Ugoretz
Senior Associate Dean and Chief Academic Officer

Macaulay Honors College
(212) 729-2920(212) 729-2920
View Profile

Macaulay Honors College Building

Geoffrey Glick
Vice President, External Relations

Macaulay Honors College
(212) 729-2939(212) 729-2939
View Profile

Veronica Maldonado

Veronica Maldonado
Assistant Dean for Student Services

Macaulay Honors College
(212) 729-2949(212) 729-2949
View Profile

Photo of Chris Dennis

Chris Dennis
Executive Director for Finance and Administration

Macaulay Honors College
View Profile